KLM Flight KL 1996 Status

Krakow, Poland to Amsterdam, Netherlands

International flight KL 1996 from Krakow (KRK) Poland to Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands operated by KLM - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

KLM (KL) 1996 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
KLM Flight Status

KL 1996
KLM

Scheduled 16:15 KRK Scheduled 18:15 AMS
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: KLM
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: KRK Arrival Airport: AMS
Departure Airport: J. Paul II International Airport Krakow-Balice, Krakow, Poland Arrival Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands
KRK Time Zone: GMT +1:00 AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
KRK Current Time: Saturday 2018-01-20 07:44 AM AMS Current Time: Saturday 2018-01-20 07:44 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1078 kms / 670 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

KLM KL 1996 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-28 Sunday 16:15 18:15 (KRK) Krakow (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-01-26 Friday 16:15 18:15 (KRK) Krakow (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-01-27 Saturday 16:15 18:15 (KRK) Krakow (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-01-24 Wednesday 16:15 18:15 (KRK) Krakow (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-01-25 Thursday 16:15 18:15 (KRK) Krakow (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-01-22 Monday 16:15 18:15 (KRK) Krakow (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-01-23 Tuesday 16:15 18:15 (KRK) Krakow (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-01-21 Sunday 16:15 18:15 (KRK) Krakow (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled

KL 1996 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-18 Thursday 16:18 18:11 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 18:11
2018-01-19 Friday 16:40 18:15 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 18:15
2018-01-16 Tuesday 16:59 18:40 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 18:40
2018-01-17 Wednesday 16:36 18:15 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 18:15
2018-01-14 Sunday 16:22 17:57 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 17:57
2018-01-15 Monday 16:33 18:12 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 18:12