KLM Flight KL 1995 Status

Amsterdam, Netherlands to Krakow, Poland

International flight KL 1995 from Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands to Krakow (KRK) Poland operated by KLM - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

KLM (KL) 1995 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
KLM Flight Status

KL 1995
KLM

Scheduled 15:35 Actual 15:47 AMS Scheduled 17:25 Estimated 17:06 KRK
Estimated Arrival 17:06 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: KLM
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AMS Arrival Airport: KRK
Departure Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands Arrival Airport: J. Paul II International Airport Krakow-Balice, Krakow, Poland
AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 KRK Time Zone: GMT +1:00
AMS Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 16:46 PM KRK Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 16:46 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1078 kms / 670 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

KLM KL 1995 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 15:35 17:25 (AMS) Amsterdam (KRK) Krakow Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 15:35 17:25 (AMS) Amsterdam (KRK) Krakow Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 15:35 17:25 (AMS) Amsterdam (KRK) Krakow Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 15:40 17:30 (AMS) Amsterdam (KRK) Krakow Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 15:35 17:25 (AMS) Amsterdam (KRK) Krakow Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 15:35 17:25 (AMS) Amsterdam (KRK) Krakow Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 15:35 17:25 (AMS) Amsterdam (KRK) Krakow Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 15:35 17:25 (AMS) Amsterdam (KRK) Krakow Scheduled

KL 1995 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 16:04 17:31 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (KRK) Krakow Landed 17:31
2018-04-24 Tuesday None None 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (KRK) Krakow Unknown
2018-04-21 Saturday 15:59 17:28 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (KRK) Krakow Landed 17:28
2018-04-22 Sunday 15:55 17:19 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (KRK) Krakow Landed 17:19
2018-04-19 Thursday 15:46 17:14 1 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (KRK) Krakow Landed 17:14
2018-04-20 Friday 15:53 17:22 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (KRK) Krakow Landed 17:22