KLM Flight KL 1911 Status

Amsterdam, Netherlands to Hanover, Germany

International flight KL 1911 from Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands to Hanover (HAJ) Germany operated by KLM - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

KLM (KL) 1911 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
KLM Flight Status

KL 1911
KLM

Scheduled 16:45 AMS Scheduled 17:40 HAJ
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: KLM
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AMS Arrival Airport: HAJ
Departure Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands Arrival Airport: Hannover Airport, Hanover, Germany
AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 HAJ Time Zone: GMT +1:00
AMS Current Time: Saturday 2018-01-20 07:54 AM HAJ Current Time: Saturday 2018-01-20 07:54 AM
Flight Duration: 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 336 kms / 209 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

KLM KL 1911 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-28 Sunday 16:45 17:40 (AMS) Amsterdam (HAJ) Hannover Scheduled
2018-01-26 Friday 16:45 17:40 (AMS) Amsterdam (HAJ) Hannover Scheduled
2018-01-27 Saturday 16:45 17:40 (AMS) Amsterdam (HAJ) Hannover Scheduled
2018-01-24 Wednesday 16:45 17:40 (AMS) Amsterdam (HAJ) Hannover Scheduled
2018-01-25 Thursday 16:45 17:40 (AMS) Amsterdam (HAJ) Hannover Scheduled
2018-01-22 Monday 16:45 17:40 (AMS) Amsterdam (HAJ) Hannover Scheduled
2018-01-23 Tuesday 16:45 17:40 (AMS) Amsterdam (HAJ) Hannover Scheduled
2018-01-21 Sunday 16:45 17:40 (AMS) Amsterdam (HAJ) Hannover Scheduled

KL 1911 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-18 Thursday 17:25 None 55 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (HAJ) Hannover Diverted to BWE
2018-01-19 Friday 17:16 17:54 37 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (HAJ) Hannover Landed 17:54
2018-01-16 Tuesday 16:56 17:33 36 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (HAJ) Hannover Landed 17:33
2018-01-17 Wednesday 17:22 None 55 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (HAJ) Hannover Diverted to BWE
2018-01-14 Sunday 17:02 17:38 36 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (HAJ) Hannover Landed 17:38
2018-01-15 Monday 17:01 17:36 34 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (HAJ) Hannover Landed 17:36