KLM Flight KL 1846 Status

Vienna, Austria to Amsterdam, Netherlands

International flight KL 1846 from Vienna (VIE) Austria to Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands operated by KLM - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

KLM (KL) 1846 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
KLM Flight Status

KL 1846
KLM

Scheduled 12:15 Actual 12:26 VIE Scheduled 14:10 Estimated 13:56 AMS
Landed 13:56 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: KLM
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: VIE Arrival Airport: AMS
Departure Airport: Vienna International Airport, Vienna, Austria Arrival Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands
VIE Time Zone: GMT +1:00 AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
VIE Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 16:14 PM AMS Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 16:14 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 961 kms / 597 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

KLM KL 1846 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 12:15 14:10 (VIE) Vienna (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 12:15 14:10 (VIE) Vienna (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 12:15 14:10 (VIE) Vienna (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 12:15 14:10 (VIE) Vienna (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 12:15 14:10 (VIE) Vienna (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 12:15 14:10 (VIE) Vienna (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 12:15 14:10 (VIE) Vienna (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 12:15 14:10 (VIE) Vienna (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled

KL 1846 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-23 Friday 12:53 14:21 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (VIE) Vienna (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 14:21
2018-02-24 Saturday 12:30 13:53 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (VIE) Vienna (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 13:53
2018-02-21 Wednesday 12:23 13:52 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (VIE) Vienna (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 13:52
2018-02-22 Thursday 12:27 13:51 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (VIE) Vienna (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 13:51
2018-02-19 Monday 12:27 13:52 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (VIE) Vienna (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 13:52
2018-02-20 Tuesday 13:08 14:38 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (VIE) Vienna (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 14:38