KLM Flight KL 1771 Status

Amsterdam, Netherlands to Frankfurt, Germany

International flight KL 1771 from Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands to Frankfurt (FRA) Germany operated by KLM - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

KLM (KL) 1771 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
KLM Flight Status

KL 1771
KLM

Scheduled 3:55 p.m. AMS Scheduled 5:05 p.m. FRA
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: KLM
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AMS Arrival Airport: FRA
Departure Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands Arrival Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany
AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00
AMS Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 18:02 PM FRA Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 18:02 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 366 kms / 228 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

KLM KL 1771 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-26 Saturday 16:40 17:45 (AMS) Amsterdam (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled

KL 1771 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-21 Wednesday 16:16 17:00 43 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 17:00
2018-03-22 Thursday 17:10 17:59 48 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 17:59
2018-03-19 Monday 16:26 17:10 44 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 17:10
2018-03-20 Tuesday 16:36 17:21 45 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 17:16
2018-03-15 Thursday 16:15 17:04 48 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 17:04
2018-03-16 Friday 16:28 17:08 40 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 17:07
2018-05-12 Saturday 16:56 17:34 37 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 17:34
2018-05-19 Saturday 16:51 17:36 45 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 17:36
2018-04-28 Saturday 17:05 17:50 45 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 17:50
2018-05-05 Saturday 17:00 17:40 40 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 17:40
2018-04-14 Saturday 16:53 17:35 41 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 17:36
2018-04-21 Saturday 17:20 17:57 36 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 17:57
2018-03-23 Friday 16:26 17:09 42 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 17:10
2018-03-31 Saturday 16:45 17:30 44 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 17:30