KLM Flight KL 1572 Status

Athens, Greece to Amsterdam, Netherlands

International flight KL 1572 from Athens (ATH) Greece to Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands operated by KLM - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

KLM (KL) 1572 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
KLM Flight Status

KL 1572
KLM

Scheduled 6 a.m. ATH Scheduled 8:30 a.m. AMS
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: KLM
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ATH Arrival Airport: AMS
Departure Airport: Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport, Athens, Greece Arrival Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands
ATH Time Zone: GMT +2:00 AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
ATH Current Time: Saturday 2018-01-20 08:42 AM AMS Current Time: Saturday 2018-01-20 07:42 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2184 kms / 1357 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

KL 1572 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2017-12-27 Wednesday 06:08 08:15 3 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 08:15
2017-12-28 Thursday 06:08 08:10 3 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 08:10
2017-12-23 Saturday 06:16 08:25 3 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 08:30
2017-12-24 Sunday 06:04 08:09 3 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 08:09
2017-12-21 Thursday 06:08 08:22 3 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 08:22
2017-12-22 Friday 06:46 08:51 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 08:51
2018-01-07 Sunday 06:05 08:20 3 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 08:20
2018-01-05 Friday 06:25 09:11 3 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 09:11
2018-01-06 Saturday 06:12 08:15 3 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 08:15
2018-01-03 Wednesday 06:59 09:20 3 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 09:20
2018-01-04 Thursday 06:07 08:30 3 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 08:30
2017-12-31 Sunday 06:00 08:35 3 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 08:35
2018-01-02 Tuesday 06:28 08:34 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 08:34
2017-12-29 Friday 06:12 08:17 3 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 08:17
2017-12-30 Saturday 06:07 08:18 3 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 08:18