KLM Flight KL 1549 Status

Amsterdam, Netherlands to Leeds, United Kingdom

International flight KL 1549 from Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands to Leeds (LBA) United Kingdom operated by KLM - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

KLM (KL) 1549 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
KLM Flight Status

KL 1549
KLM

Scheduled 4:40 p.m. AMS Scheduled 4:50 p.m. LBA
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: KLM
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AMS Arrival Airport: LBA
Departure Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands Arrival Airport: Leeds Bradford International Airport, Leeds, United Kingdom
AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LBA Time Zone: GMT 0:00
AMS Current Time: Saturday 2018-01-20 07:48 AM LBA Current Time: Saturday 2018-01-20 06:48 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 464 kms / 288 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

KLM KL 1549 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-28 Sunday 16:45 16:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (LBA) Leeds Scheduled
2018-01-25 Thursday 16:45 16:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (LBA) Leeds Scheduled
2018-01-26 Friday 16:45 16:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (LBA) Leeds Scheduled
2018-01-23 Tuesday 16:45 16:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (LBA) Leeds Scheduled
2018-01-24 Wednesday 16:45 16:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (LBA) Leeds Scheduled
2018-01-21 Sunday 16:45 16:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (LBA) Leeds Scheduled
2018-01-22 Monday 16:45 16:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (LBA) Leeds Scheduled

KL 1549 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-16 Tuesday 16:53 16:51 57 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LBA) Leeds Landed 16:51
2018-01-17 Wednesday 17:01 16:56 54 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LBA) Leeds Landed 16:56
2018-01-14 Sunday 17:01 16:52 50 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LBA) Leeds Landed 16:52
2018-01-15 Monday 16:58 16:50 51 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LBA) Leeds Landed 16:50
2018-01-11 Thursday 17:03 16:50 46 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LBA) Leeds Landed 16:50
2018-01-12 Friday 16:58 16:50 51 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LBA) Leeds Landed 16:50
2018-01-18 Thursday 17:23 17:16 53 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LBA) Leeds Landed 17:16
2018-01-19 Friday 16:54 16:51 57 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LBA) Leeds Landed 16:51