KLM Flight KL 1415 Status

Amsterdam, Netherlands to Lyon, France

International flight KL 1415 from Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands to Lyon (LYS) France operated by KLM - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

KLM (KL) 1415 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
KLM Flight Status

KL 1415
KLM

Scheduled 4 p.m. AMS Scheduled 5:35 p.m. LYS
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: KLM
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AMS Arrival Airport: LYS
Departure Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands Arrival Airport: Lyon Saint-Exupery International Airport, Lyon, France
AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LYS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
AMS Current Time: Saturday 2018-01-20 07:55 AM LYS Current Time: Saturday 2018-01-20 07:55 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 733 kms / 455 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

KLM KL 1415 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-28 Sunday 15:40 17:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (LYS) Lyon Scheduled
2018-01-25 Thursday 15:40 17:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (LYS) Lyon Scheduled
2018-01-26 Friday 15:40 17:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (LYS) Lyon Scheduled
2018-01-23 Tuesday 15:40 17:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (LYS) Lyon Scheduled
2018-01-24 Wednesday 15:40 17:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (LYS) Lyon Scheduled
2018-01-21 Sunday 15:40 17:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (LYS) Lyon Scheduled
2018-01-22 Monday 15:40 17:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (LYS) Lyon Scheduled

KL 1415 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-16 Tuesday 15:50 17:06 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LYS) Lyon Landed 17:06
2018-01-17 Wednesday None None 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LYS) Lyon Canceled
2018-01-14 Sunday 15:42 16:50 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LYS) Lyon Landed 16:50
2018-01-15 Monday 15:47 16:58 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LYS) Lyon Landed 16:58
2018-01-11 Thursday 15:58 17:16 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LYS) Lyon Landed 17:16
2018-01-12 Friday 15:52 17:10 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LYS) Lyon Landed 17:10
2018-01-18 Thursday None None 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LYS) Lyon Canceled
2018-01-19 Friday 15:58 17:10 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LYS) Lyon Landed 17:10