KLM Flight KL 1375 Status

Amsterdam, Netherlands to Bucharest, Romania

International flight KL 1375 from Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands to Bucharest (OTP) Romania operated by KLM - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

KLM (KL) 1375 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
KLM Flight Status

KL 1375
KLM

Scheduled 13:35 Actual 14:37 AMS Scheduled 17:20 Estimated 17:50 OTP
Delayed Arrival 17:50 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: KLM
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AMS Arrival Airport: OTP
Departure Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands Arrival Airport: Bucharest Henri Coanda International Airport, Bucharest, Romania
AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 OTP Time Zone: GMT +2:00
AMS Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 16:47 PM OTP Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 17:47 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1787 kms / 1110 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

KLM KL 1375 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 13:35 17:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (OTP) Bucharest Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 13:35 17:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (OTP) Bucharest Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 13:35 17:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (OTP) Bucharest Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 13:35 17:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (OTP) Bucharest Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 13:35 17:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (OTP) Bucharest Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 13:35 17:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (OTP) Bucharest Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 13:35 17:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (OTP) Bucharest Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 13:35 17:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (OTP) Bucharest Scheduled

KL 1375 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 13:59 17:21 2 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (OTP) Bucharest Landed 17:21
2018-04-24 Tuesday 13:49 17:09 2 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (OTP) Bucharest Landed 17:09
2018-04-21 Saturday 13:51 17:13 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (OTP) Bucharest Landed 17:13
2018-04-22 Sunday 13:50 17:17 2 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (OTP) Bucharest Landed 17:17
2018-04-19 Thursday 13:48 17:16 2 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (OTP) Bucharest Landed 17:16
2018-04-20 Friday 13:47 17:14 2 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (OTP) Bucharest Landed 17:14