KLM Flight KL 1364 Status

Warsaw, Poland to Amsterdam, Netherlands

International flight KL 1364 from Warsaw (WAW) Poland to Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands operated by KLM - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

KLM (KL) 1364 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
KLM Flight Status

KL 1364
KLM

Scheduled 12:45 Actual 12:56 WAW Scheduled 14:50 Estimated 14:41 AMS
Landed 14:41 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: KLM
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: WAW Arrival Airport: AMS
Departure Airport: Frederic Chopin Airport, Warsaw, Poland Arrival Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands
WAW Time Zone: GMT +1:00 AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
WAW Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 16:23 PM AMS Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 16:23 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1105 kms / 687 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

KLM KL 1364 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 12:45 14:50 (WAW) Warsaw (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 12:45 14:50 (WAW) Warsaw (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 12:45 14:50 (WAW) Warsaw (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 12:45 14:50 (WAW) Warsaw (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 12:45 14:50 (WAW) Warsaw (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 12:45 14:50 (WAW) Warsaw (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 12:45 14:50 (WAW) Warsaw (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 12:45 14:50 (WAW) Warsaw (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled

KL 1364 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-23 Friday 13:00 14:39 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (WAW) Warsaw (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 14:39
2018-02-24 Saturday 12:59 14:37 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (WAW) Warsaw (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 14:29
2018-02-21 Wednesday 12:50 14:25 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (WAW) Warsaw (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 14:25
2018-02-22 Thursday 12:59 14:36 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (WAW) Warsaw (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 14:36
2018-02-19 Monday 13:01 14:38 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (WAW) Warsaw (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 14:38
2018-02-20 Tuesday 12:53 14:32 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (WAW) Warsaw (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 14:32