KLM Flight KL 1263 Status

Amsterdam, Netherlands to Nice, France

International flight KL 1263 from Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands to Nice (NCE) France operated by KLM - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

KLM (KL) 1263 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
KLM Flight Status

KL 1263
KLM

Scheduled 20:30 AMS Scheduled 22:25 NCE
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: KLM
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AMS Arrival Airport: NCE
Departure Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands Arrival Airport: Cote D'Azur Airport, Nice, France
AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 NCE Time Zone: GMT +1:00
AMS Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 11:04 AM NCE Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 11:04 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 979 kms / 608 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

KLM KL 1263 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-28 Thursday 20:30 22:25 (AMS) Amsterdam (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 20:30 22:25 (AMS) Amsterdam (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 20:30 22:25 (AMS) Amsterdam (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 20:30 22:25 (AMS) Amsterdam (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 20:30 22:25 (AMS) Amsterdam (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 20:30 22:25 (AMS) Amsterdam (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 20:30 22:25 (AMS) Amsterdam (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 20:30 22:25 (AMS) Amsterdam (NCE) Nice Scheduled

KL 1263 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-18 Monday 20:48 22:04 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (NCE) Nice Landed 22:04
2018-06-19 Tuesday 20:49 22:05 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (NCE) Nice Unknown
2018-06-16 Saturday 20:52 22:19 1 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (NCE) Nice Landed 22:19
2018-06-17 Sunday 21:13 22:41 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (NCE) Nice Landed 22:41
2018-06-14 Thursday 21:02 22:30 1 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (NCE) Nice Landed 22:30
2018-06-15 Friday 20:44 22:10 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (NCE) Nice Landed 22:10