KLM Flight KL 1246 Status

Paris, France to Amsterdam, Netherlands

International flight KL 1246 from Paris (CDG) France to Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands operated by KLM - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

KLM (KL) 1246 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
KLM Flight Status

KL 1246
KLM

Scheduled 20:15 CDG Scheduled 21:25 AMS
Scheduled Terminal: 2F Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: KLM
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CDG Arrival Airport: AMS
Departure Airport: Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France Arrival Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands
CDG Time Zone: GMT +1:00 AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
CDG Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 11:05 AM AMS Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 11:05 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 399 kms / 248 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

KLM KL 1246 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-28 Thursday 20:15 21:25 (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 20:15 21:25 (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 20:15 21:25 (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 20:15 21:25 (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 20:15 21:25 (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 20:15 21:25 (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled

KL 1246 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-14 Thursday 20:21 21:05 43 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 21:05
2018-06-15 Friday 20:54 21:34 40 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 21:34
2018-06-12 Tuesday 20:24 21:06 42 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 21:06
2018-06-13 Wednesday 20:24 21:09 45 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 21:09
2018-06-08 Friday 20:27 21:07 40 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 21:07
2018-06-11 Monday 20:33 21:20 46 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 21:20
2018-06-18 Monday 20:20 21:09 48 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 21:09
2018-06-19 Tuesday 20:21 21:06 45 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 21:06