KLM Flight KL 1228 Status

Paris, France to Amsterdam, Netherlands

International flight KL 1228 from Paris (CDG) France to Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands operated by KLM - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

KLM (KL) 1228 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
KLM Flight Status

KL 1228
KLM

Scheduled 09:30 Actual 10:29 CDG Scheduled 10:55 AMS
Unknown Terminal: 2F Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: KLM
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CDG Arrival Airport: AMS
Departure Airport: Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France Arrival Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands
CDG Time Zone: GMT +1:00 AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
CDG Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 16:48 PM AMS Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 16:48 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 399 kms / 248 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

KLM KL 1228 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 09:30 10:55 (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 09:30 10:55 (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 09:30 10:55 (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 09:30 10:55 (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 09:30 10:55 (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 09:30 10:55 (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 09:35 11:00 (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 09:30 10:55 (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled

KL 1228 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 10:04 10:51 47 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 10:51
2018-04-24 Tuesday 09:37 None 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Unknown
2018-04-21 Saturday 10:08 10:50 41 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 10:50
2018-04-22 Sunday 10:00 None 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 09:51 None 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Unknown
2018-04-20 Friday 09:50 None 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (AMS) Amsterdam Unknown