KLM Flight KL 1217 Status

Amsterdam, Netherlands to Sandefjord, Norway

International flight KL 1217 from Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands to Sandefjord (TRF) Norway operated by KLM - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

KLM (KL) 1217 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
KLM Flight Status

KL 1217
KLM

Scheduled 12:25 Actual 12:46 AMS Scheduled 14:00 Estimated 14:09 TRF
Landed 14:09 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: KLM
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AMS Arrival Airport: TRF
Departure Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands Arrival Airport: Torp Sandefjord Airport, Sandefjord, Norway
AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 TRF Time Zone: GMT +1:00
AMS Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 16:24 PM TRF Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 16:24 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 838 kms / 521 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

KLM KL 1217 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 12:25 14:00 (AMS) Amsterdam (TRF) Oslo Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 12:25 14:00 (AMS) Amsterdam (TRF) Oslo Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 12:25 14:00 (AMS) Amsterdam (TRF) Oslo Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 12:25 14:00 (AMS) Amsterdam (TRF) Oslo Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 12:25 14:00 (AMS) Amsterdam (TRF) Oslo Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 12:25 14:00 (AMS) Amsterdam (TRF) Oslo Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 12:25 14:00 (AMS) Amsterdam (TRF) Oslo Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 12:25 14:00 (AMS) Amsterdam (TRF) Oslo Scheduled

KL 1217 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-23 Friday 12:37 13:58 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (TRF) Oslo Landed 13:51
2018-02-24 Saturday 12:45 14:07 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (TRF) Oslo Landed 14:07
2018-02-21 Wednesday 12:38 13:57 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (TRF) Oslo Landed 13:57
2018-02-22 Thursday 12:43 14:07 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (TRF) Oslo Landed 14:07
2018-02-19 Monday 13:05 14:28 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (TRF) Oslo Landed 14:28
2018-02-20 Tuesday 12:46 13:59 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (TRF) Oslo Landed 13:59