KLM Flight KL 1179 Status

Amsterdam, Netherlands to Linkoping, Sweden

International flight KL 1179 from Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands to Linkoping (LPI) Sweden operated by KLM - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

KLM (KL) 1179 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
KLM Flight Status

KL 1179
KLM

Scheduled 15:30 AMS Scheduled 17:15 LPI
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: KLM
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AMS Arrival Airport: LPI
Departure Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands Arrival Airport: Linkoping City Airport, Linkoping, Sweden
AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LPI Time Zone: GMT +1:00
AMS Current Time: Saturday 2018-01-20 07:48 AM LPI Current Time: Saturday 2018-01-20 07:48 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 966 kms / 601 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

KLM KL 1179 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-27 Saturday 15:30 17:15 (AMS) Amsterdam (LPI) Linkoping Scheduled
2018-01-25 Thursday 15:30 17:15 (AMS) Amsterdam (LPI) Linkoping Scheduled
2018-01-26 Friday 15:30 17:15 (AMS) Amsterdam (LPI) Linkoping Scheduled
2018-01-23 Tuesday 15:30 17:15 (AMS) Amsterdam (LPI) Linkoping Scheduled
2018-01-24 Wednesday 15:30 17:15 (AMS) Amsterdam (LPI) Linkoping Scheduled
2018-01-21 Sunday 15:30 17:15 (AMS) Amsterdam (LPI) Linkoping Scheduled
2018-01-22 Monday 15:30 17:15 (AMS) Amsterdam (LPI) Linkoping Scheduled

KL 1179 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-17 Wednesday 15:44 17:09 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LPI) Linkoping Landed 17:09
2018-01-18 Thursday None None 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LPI) Linkoping Canceled
2018-01-15 Monday 15:53 17:12 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LPI) Linkoping Landed 17:12
2018-01-16 Tuesday 15:44 17:04 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LPI) Linkoping Landed 17:04
2018-01-13 Saturday 15:41 17:05 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LPI) Linkoping Landed 17:05
2018-01-14 Sunday 15:32 None 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LPI) Linkoping Diverted to NRK
2018-01-19 Friday 15:53 17:31 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (LPI) Linkoping Landed 17:31