KLM Flight KL 1168 Status

Helsinki, Finland to Amsterdam, Netherlands

International flight KL 1168 from Helsinki (HEL) Finland to Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands operated by KLM - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

KLM (KL) 1168 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
KLM Flight Status

KL 1168
KLM

Scheduled 14:00 Actual 14:25 HEL Scheduled 15:35 Estimated 15:22 AMS
Landed 15:22 Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: KLM
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: HEL Arrival Airport: AMS
Departure Airport: Helsinki-Vantaa Airport, Helsinki, Finland Arrival Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands
HEL Time Zone: GMT +2:00 AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
HEL Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 17:23 PM AMS Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 16:23 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1526 kms / 948 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

KLM KL 1168 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 14:05 15:40 (HEL) Helsinki (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 14:00 15:35 (HEL) Helsinki (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 14:00 15:35 (HEL) Helsinki (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 14:00 15:35 (HEL) Helsinki (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 14:00 15:35 (HEL) Helsinki (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 14:00 15:35 (HEL) Helsinki (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 14:00 15:35 (HEL) Helsinki (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 14:05 15:40 (HEL) Helsinki (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled

KL 1168 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-23 Friday None 15:23 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (AMS) Amsterdam Estimated departure 14:20*
2018-02-24 Saturday 14:11 15:14 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 15:14
2018-02-21 Wednesday 14:13 15:10 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 15:10
2018-02-22 Thursday 14:20 15:24 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 15:24
2018-02-19 Monday 14:22 15:20 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 15:20
2018-02-20 Tuesday 14:10 15:13 2 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 15:13