KLM Flight KL 1133 Status

Amsterdam, Netherlands to Copenhagen, Denmark

International flight KL 1133 from Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands to Copenhagen (CPH) Denmark operated by KLM - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

KLM (KL) 1133 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
KLM Flight Status

KL 1133
KLM

Scheduled 17:00 AMS Scheduled 18:20 CPH
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: KLM
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AMS Arrival Airport: CPH
Departure Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands Arrival Airport: Copenhagen Airport, Copenhagen, Denmark
AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 CPH Time Zone: GMT +1:00
AMS Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 16:34 PM CPH Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 16:34 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 635 kms / 395 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

KLM KL 1133 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 17:00 18:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 17:00 18:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 17:00 18:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 17:00 18:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 17:00 18:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 17:00 18:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 17:00 18:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 17:00 18:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled

KL 1133 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 17:11 18:11 60 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 18:11
2018-04-24 Tuesday 17:08 18:07 58 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 18:07
2018-04-21 Saturday 17:15 18:11 56 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 18:11
2018-04-22 Sunday 17:38 18:43 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 18:43
2018-04-19 Thursday None None 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (CPH) Copenhagen Unknown
2018-04-20 Friday 17:06 18:07 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 18:07