KLM Flight KL 1121 Status

Amsterdam, Netherlands to Stockholm, Sweden

International flight KL 1121 from Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands to Stockholm (ARN) Sweden operated by KLM - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

KLM (KL) 1121 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
KLM Flight Status

KL 1121
KLM

Scheduled 20:50 AMS Scheduled 22:55 ARN
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: KLM
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AMS Arrival Airport: ARN
Departure Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands Arrival Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden
AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
AMS Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 16:34 PM ARN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 16:34 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1155 kms / 718 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

KLM KL 1121 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 20:50 22:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 20:50 22:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 20:50 22:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 20:50 22:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 20:50 22:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 20:50 22:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 20:50 22:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 20:50 22:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled

KL 1121 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 21:35 23:11 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (ARN) Stockholm Landed 23:11
2018-04-24 Tuesday 21:13 22:48 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (ARN) Stockholm Landed 22:48
2018-04-21 Saturday 21:08 22:48 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (ARN) Stockholm Landed 22:48
2018-04-22 Sunday 21:54 23:31 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (ARN) Stockholm Landed 23:31
2018-04-19 Thursday 21:17 22:56 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (ARN) Stockholm Landed 22:56
2018-04-20 Friday 21:04 22:38 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (ARN) Stockholm Landed 22:38