KLM Flight KL 1030 Status

London, United Kingdom to Amsterdam, Netherlands

International flight KL 1030 from London (LHR) United Kingdom to Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands operated by KLM - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

KLM (KL) 1030 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
KLM Flight Status

KL 1030
KLM

Scheduled 17:50 LHR Scheduled 20:10 AMS
Scheduled Terminal: 4 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: KLM
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LHR Arrival Airport: AMS
Departure Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands
LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00 AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LHR Current Time: Saturday 2018-01-20 06:55 AM AMS Current Time: Saturday 2018-01-20 07:55 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 371 kms / 231 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

KLM KL 1030 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-29 Monday 17:50 20:10 (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-01-27 Saturday 17:50 20:10 (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-01-28 Sunday 17:50 20:10 (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-01-25 Thursday 17:50 20:10 (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-01-26 Friday 17:50 20:10 (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-01-23 Tuesday 17:50 20:10 (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-01-24 Wednesday 17:50 20:10 (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-01-21 Sunday 17:50 20:10 (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-01-22 Monday 17:50 20:10 (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled

KL 1030 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-19 Friday 18:05 19:51 46 minute(s) (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 19:51
2018-01-17 Wednesday 18:15 19:56 40 minute(s) (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 19:56
2018-01-18 Thursday 18:05 19:48 42 minute(s) (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 19:48
2018-01-15 Monday 18:16 20:05 49 minute(s) (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 20:05
2018-01-16 Tuesday 18:30 20:10 39 minute(s) (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 20:10