KLM Flight KL 1030 Status

London, United Kingdom to Amsterdam, Netherlands

International flight KL 1030 from London (LHR) United Kingdom to Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands operated by KLM - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

KLM (KL) 1030 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
KLM Flight Status

KL 1030
KLM

Scheduled 19:15 LHR Scheduled 21:25 AMS
Scheduled Terminal: 4 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: KLM
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LHR Arrival Airport: AMS
Departure Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands
LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00 AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LHR Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 15:41 PM AMS Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 16:41 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 371 kms / 231 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

KLM KL 1030 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 19:15 21:25 (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 19:15 21:25 (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 19:15 21:25 (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 19:15 21:25 (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 19:15 21:25 (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 19:15 21:25 (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled

KL 1030 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-19 Thursday None None 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Estimated departure 19:22*
2018-04-20 Friday 19:49 None 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday 19:33 None 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Unknown
2018-04-18 Wednesday 19:40 21:23 42 minute(s) (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 21:23
2018-04-13 Friday 19:21 21:13 52 minute(s) (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 21:13
2018-04-16 Monday 19:22 None 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Unknown
2018-04-23 Monday 19:15 21:01 45 minute(s) (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 21:01
2018-04-24 Tuesday 19:24 21:06 42 minute(s) (LHR) London (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 21:06